ERAD 20127th European Conference on Radar in Meteorology and Hydrology CIC meetings

  programme & abstracts quick facts presentations programme committee sponsors/exhibitors short courses venue home

  Programme committee  

  Olivier Bousquet Météo-France France co-chair ERAD 2012
  Pierre Tabary Météo-France France co-chair ERAD 2012
  Aurora Bell NMA Romania chair ERAD 2010
  Alexis Berne EPFL Switzerland  
  Chris Collier University of Leeds United Kingdom  
  Urs Germann MeteoSwiss Switzerland  
  JJ Gourley NOAA/NSSL United States of America  
  Martin Hagen DLR Germany  
  Anthony Illingworth University of Reading United Kingdom  
  Paul Joe Environnement Canada Canada  
  Jarmo Koistinen FMI Finland chair ERAD 2008
  Pavlos Kollias McGill University Canada chair AMS radar committee
  Hidde Leijnse KNMI The Netherlands  
  Frank Marzano University L'Aquila Italy  
  Daniel Michelson SMHI Sweden chair ERAD 2004
  Dmitri Moisseev University of Helsinki Finland  
  Daniel Sempere-Torres UPC/CRAHI Spain chair ERAD 2006
  Remko Uijlenhoet Wageningen University The Netherlands  
  © Météo-France - DGT/Service de la Communication